Heads & Hunters offers you tailor-made solutions as part of the support package for your new recruit.

The objective of Onboarding is to make new recruits feel comfortable and to enable them to integrate rapidly as well as ensuring that they are speedily profitable and are able to embark on a lasting relationship with your company.

It is essential therefore to prepare for the arrival of your new employee! Onboarding allows you to anticipate behaviours and questions that change every day after their appointment and that have an impact on the learning curve of these new recruits as well as on their performance.

Our objective is to support you in this crucial stage thanks to several programmes that have been designed for Sales & Marketing profiles or that are tailored to match the profile/position of the new recruit. You just have to choose the one that is the best match for your company!

Chaussée de la Hulpe 185,
1170 Watermael-Boitsfort,
Belgium

+32 2 888 12 54
info@headsandhunters.be

© Heads & Hunters 2020

Heads & Hunters

Heads & Hunters vous propose des solutions sur mesure dans le cadre de l’accompagnement de votre nouveau collaborateur.

L’objectif de l’Onboarding est que les nouveaux collaborateurs se sentent bien et rapidement intégrés, mais aussi qu’ils soient rapidement rentables et qu’ils démarrent une relation durable avec votre entreprise.

Il est donc essentiel de préparer l’arrivée de votre nouveau collaborateur ! L’Onboarding permet d’anticiper des comportements et des questions qui évoluent chaque jour après l’entrée en service et qui ont une influence sur la courbe d’intégration, d’apprentissage et de performance des nouveaux collaborateurs.

Notre objectif est de vous soutenir dans cette étape cruciale grâce à plusieurs programmes qui ont été élaborés pour les profils Sales & Marketing ou sur mesure en fonction du profil du nouveau collaborateur. A vous de choisir celui qui conviendra le mieux à votre entreprise !

Heads & Hunters